First Grade Links

Learning Websites for Kids:
Switcheroo Zoo-www.switcheroozoo.com
    Watch, listen, and play games to learn all about amazing animals!

* National Geographic for Kids-www.kids.nationalgeographic.com
    Learn all about geography and fascinating animals.

* Into the Book-www.reading.ecb.org
    Go "into the book" to play games that practice reading strategies.

* Seussville-www.seussville.com
    Read, play games, and hang out with Dr. Seuss and his friends.

*ABC Ya-www.abcya.com
    Practice math and reading skills all while playing fun games!

* Fun Brain-www.funbrain.com
    Play games while practicing math and reading skills.

* PBS Kids-www.pbskids.org
    Hang out with your favorite characters all while learning!

* Star Fall-www.starfall.com
    Practice your phonics skills with  these read-along stories.

* Storyline Online-www.storylineonline.net
    Have some of your favorite stories read to you by movie stars!

* Highlights Kids-www.highlightskids.com
    Read, play games, and conduct cool science experiments!

* Scoot Pad-www.scootpad.com
    A great way to practice reading and math skills!  User names and passwords were sent home earlier in the year.

* Cool Math Games-www.coolmathgames.com
    The names says it all!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.